Skip links

CONTACT

973-250-4995

info@paradigm-md.com

330 Changebridge Rd.
Suite #101
Pine Brook, NJ 07058

Paradigm Marketing and Design

Let's Talk

SUCCESS is one of our core values. We take a vested interest in our clients’ success and we strive every day to support our clients in achieving their business goals.  We are committed to being accessible, responsive, informed and proactive. This means that we are always just a phone call, text or email away.

We are looking forward to getting to know you!  Call our office below or email one of our client team members directly for a quick and personal response!

 

 

Paradigm Marketing and Design

Rachel Durkan

PRESIDENT

rjdurkan@paradigm-md.com

Paradigm Marketing and Design

Carolyn Menz

Group Account Supervisor and Senior Marketing Strategist

Cmenz@paradigm-md.com

Paradigm Marketing and Design

Eileen Boh

Account Executive and Digital Marketing Strategist

eboh@paradigm-md.com

Paradigm Marketing and Design

Michael Scorcia

Lead Web Developer

mscorcia@paradigm-md.com

Paradigm Marketing and Design

Kristen Carter

Project Manager

kcarter@paradigm-md.com

Paradigm Marketing and Design

Kaitlyn Partington

Marketing Coordinator

KPARTINGTON@PARADIGM-MD.COM

Paradigm Marketing and Design

Rennica Johnson

Project Assistant

rjohnson@paradigm-md.com

Paradigm Marketing and Design

Kristen Czerepusko

Marketing Assistant

kczerepusko@paradigm-md.com

Return to top of page
Paradigm Marketing and Design Over the past 7 years, Paradigm Marketing and Design has evolved into a complete turnkey agency, but this award winning shop is still small enough to give clients the individual attention and hands-on, detail oriented services they need to be confident in their marketing effort and competitive in their industries.
330 Changebridge Rd. Suite #101 Pine Brook, NJ 07058, USA
Rachel Phone: 973-250-4995